Customer reviews about TIARA SHOP


Leave a review


N/A
rating
Very good
Kin Fai C.16/09/2019
Great shop
rating
Have made several purchases from Tiara and have never been disappointed. Great underwear from a great shop. Many thanks.
Carl D.16/09/2019
Tiara web shop
rating
A good and honest Webshop, quick to sort out mistakes or misundestandings, which is not so common today.
Bert L.16/09/2019
Satisfied
rating
I've already purchased some items, and I find them good quality. The prices are also reasonable.
Mónika S.11/07/2019
Women's Bodysuit turtle neck thong style 337
rating
Great quality product, very fast shipping, thank you!
France B.30/05/2019
Excellent quality at a good price!
rating
The product quality is excellent and for the price is almost impossible to buy similar products online.
Daniel A.28/05/2019
Excellent
rating
Great service and products.
Colin H.25/05/2019
Great Shop
rating
They are located in Europe but the ship time was reasonable. Very good experience.
Gail B.23/05/2019
Excellent shop
rating
Ordering goods from a foreign country can sometimes prove difficult. Not with this shop. Very easy to navigate their website and never any problems with payment and receiving their excellent goods. Thanks
Carl D.20/05/2019
With the love of God and all people!
rating
Welcome! We guarantee high quality of all products under the brand Tiara Galiano. Here you shop directly from the manufacturer. We thank all our customers for their trust. God bless you!
TIARASHOP ..28/02/2014
TIARA SHOP - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 10